Msmonogram's Weblog

Cool finds, girlfriends and other fun things!

Rub-A-Dub, Ms. Monogram’s in the Tub! January 3, 2008

Today I want to share some fab bath treats and related items that I LOVE.  Lately I have been in the mood to soak in my whirlpool tub at home…I guess because it’s been so COLD and WINDY here.  There is nothin’ like a good soak to take the chill off!

 My first treat for you is a special little web site that I found when I was looking for stocking stuffers for my Dolly and for little gifts for my nephews.  Here is the URL… http://www.ebubbles.com/ Please check it out! E-Bubbles sends your goodies wrapped in bright blue tissue and offers free samples of your choice with each order.  Also, my package arrived sooo quickly, I was truly amazed! I got the MOST darling little snow globe soaps and funky band-aids…um, I mean adhesive bandages and other cute things.  Right now, I am looking at the site and salivating over Star & Rose Chocolate Body Shake Bubble Bath…YUM! Well drat, they won’t allow me to post the photo….so here is the link…have a peek. http://www.ebubbles.com/ebubbles.filereader?477cfdb2003c9b90271d424d36190684+EN/products/0095&2D701

 Now, for a product that I am absolutely going to carry in my shop….Soapy LoveSoapy Love pure glycerin soaps!

http://www.soapylove.com/soapsicles.html

They are absolutely the cutest soaps that I have ever seen.  The soaps are shaped like Popsicle’s and come in several different “flavors” like Confetti Cupcake, Nilla Sammie (which looks like an ice cream sandwich) and Orange You Cute. To die for…get some!

 And what about these darling Soap Rolls from What fun! ?

http://www.what-fun.com/thegoods/soaprolls.shtml

Soap Rolls are long lasting and moisturizing and gentle enough for you face too.  Who says gettin’ clean isn’t fun!

 

Well, I am bummed because today it seems as if I am unable to post photo’s…and that is such a fun part of this blog. In the mean-time, just scroll your curser over the link and you can see a small photo.  I will try to work out the bugs and have pic’s next time!

 

Until then, happy washing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Rub-A-Dub, Ms. Monogram’s in the Tub!”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Love the blog!! You are so creative. But I most especially love the page that’s all about ME!! 🙂
    14 days and counting, YIKES.


Leave a Reply

